Upcoming


Dec 2018
The Hospital for Sick Children, Facilitator, Mindfulness Think Tank
Tues Dec 4

Mindful Daily
Mon Dec 31
Fri Dec 21
Thu Dec 20
Tue Dec 18
Mon Dec 17
Sun Dec 16
Fri Dec 14
Fri Dec 7
Thu Dec 6
Mon Dec 3

Mindfulness at Work
Fri Dec 21

 
es_calendar.png